Rohit Sharma The Bunny Of Rabada

After winning the toss, Australia captain David Warnerdecided to bowl first. Already having two victories in the series, Australia went with an unchanged playing XI. England’s miseries were worsened with Eoin Morgan being ruled out of the match. Jos Buttler took the captaincy role and James Vince was brought into the playing XI. Mark Wood was sacrificed with England looking to have an extra spin option. Liam Dawson was brought in his place. Coming in to bat, Billy Stanlake struck quickly, dismissing Alex Hales with Aaron Finch taking a brilliant judgment catch. Kane Richardson dismissed the dangerous Jason Roy in the next over as both the openers depart early. Australia’s brilliant fielding effort led to Dawid Malan being run out, with David Warner making a direct hit. James Vince and skipper Jos Buttler took England to 67/3 in 10 overs. Andrew Tye dismissed James Vince for 21 with a terrific slow yorker. Catch all the Live score and updates of the 3rd T20I between Australia and England at MCG.

Darren Lehmann’s men entered the tournament sitting a lowly seventh on the world rankings, have turned the tables with two crushing victories — spearheaded by stirring bowling displays and with successful chases led by unbeaten Glenn Maxwell knocks.

Maxwell will again be in the thick of the action when Australia and England face off at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Saturday (7.20pm AEDT start time).

Another victory would give Australia safe passage through to the series final, to be played on February 21.

England lost Wednesday’s encounter against Australia by five wickets with nine balls to spare, after suffering a shocking collapse.

Having raced to 3-109 in the first 13 overs, the tourists finished on 9-155, which proved far too few in the face of an unbeaten Maxwell century.

Australia has won the toss and elected to Field first.
Playing XI

Warner, Finch, D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Maxwell, Stoinis, Carey, Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Stanlake

Roy, Hales, Malan, James Vince, Buttler, Billings, Liam Dawson, Willey, Adil Rashid, Jordan, Tom Curran

Eng 0/0 0.0 Ov
Roy 0(0), Hales 0(0)

Here is the video

Zoraiz Aftab
Ceo Of CricCrowd and Hard Working IT Student i Love Surfing Internet & Cricket my 2nd love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *